1. Home
  2. Facebook Data Deletion

Facebook Data Deletion

To delete your login information from your computer:

  1. Launch Picture Keeper software.
  2. Find the “Facebook” button under “Start Backup”, then uncheck the “Facebook” button.

To delete your Facebook photos from your Picture Keeper Drive:

  1. Launch software, click on “View & Print” in the left nav.
  2. Click on the folder icon in the right side, navigate to the current user folder. For example, “Kevin’s PC” => “Users” => “Kevin”.
  3. Select “Facebook” folder and then click on “Delete” button.
Updated on July 23, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Need More Help?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
GET SUPPORT